NHRDA Records

The NHRDA National Record is the standard of performance in Diesel Drag Racing. These records are established under controlled conditions at authorized NHRDA events throughout the season. The following NHRDA drag racers have set these standards by running the quickest ETs and/or fastest MPH in NHRDA Top Diesel, Pro Stock, Pro Street Super Street and Hot Rod Semi classes.


ClassRecord HolderRecord
Top-Diesel, ETJared Jones6.466 ET
Top-Diesel, MPHJared Jones225.30 MPH
Pro-Stock, ETWade Moody7.460 ET
Pro-Stock, MPHWade Moody185.74 MPH
Pro-Street, ET 1/8Dustin Jackson5.190 ET
Pro-Street, MPH 1/8Dustin Jackson144.50 MPH
Super-Street, ET 1/8Phillip Franklin5.627 ET
Super-Street, MPH 1/8Phillip Franklin131.27 MPH
Pro-Street, ETDustin Jackson8.091 ET
Pro-Street, MPHLavon Miller174.75 MPH
Super-Street, ETJared Delekta8.721 ET
Super-Street, MPHJared Delekta167.20 MPH
Hot-Rod-Semi, ETGord Cooper11.403 ET
Hot-Rod-Semi, MPHMario Monette120.35 MPH